传统潮式酥皮月饼 潮住过中秋节

网上 预订

(香港,2017年8月)一年容易又中秋,于醉人月色下与家人良朋共聚,分享节日喜悦。除了市面上常见的传统牛油或冰皮月饼,今年君绰轩特意为您呈献四款自家制潮式酥皮月饼–新口味君绰酥皮奶黄流心月饼、君绰酥皮栗子蓉奶黄月饼、君绰酥皮蛋黄莲蓉月饼及君绰酥皮榴莲奶黄月饼,让您于这个传统节日中更添圆满。

 

君绰酥皮奶黄流心月饼  港币238元 / 盒 (共8件)

经过加热后,香浓的奶黄流心馅料实时澎湃地涌出。入口先是松脆的酥皮,继而是质地幼滑的奶黄馅料,同时又带着丝丝的咸香味道,不论奶香或咸香均配搭相宜,口感十分丰富,绝对是诚意之作,是今年奶黄流心月饼大热之选。

 

君绰酥皮栗子蓉奶黄月饼  港币218元 / 盒 (共8件)

师傅改变传统月饼口味,以新鲜厚肉饱满的栗子加入奶黄制成月饼,口味带微甜而奶黄亦提升了月饼的软滑口感,最后配上入口即化的酥皮外层,外脆内软,绝对令人一试倾心,难以忘怀。

 

君绰酥皮蛋黄莲蓉月饼  港币238元 / 盒 (共8件)

着重健康的您,想偶尔破例一次,品尝一下应节月饼?师傅贴心地以焗制取代油炸,减低热量和油腻感之余同时保留了金黄酥脆的外层,而月饼的馅料则以咸蛋黄及软滑莲蓉等传统材料制成,完美的配搭结合了健康与美味的元素。

 

君绰酥皮榴莲奶黄月饼  港币258元 / 盒 (共8件)

特选有果王之称的榴莲经过焗制,味道更为香甜浓郁,混合软滑奶黄制成馅料,质感格外幼细,加上金香松脆的酥皮,口感层次分明。浅尝一口,已经触动每一颗味蕾,齿颊留香,是榴莲迷最难以抗拒的诱惑。

 

指定日期前订购可享以下预订优惠!

2017年9月22日或之前预订

75 折优惠

2017年9月30日或之前预订

8 折优惠

 

备有月饼礼券发售。订购满指定数量更可享低至7折优惠。此外,满载应节美食的中秋礼物篮现供预订,售价由港币1,988元起,欢迎查询及预购。

 

欢迎透过酒店网上商店(最优惠价格保证)选购各式月饼及中秋礼物篮。查询详情或订购,请致电(852)2121 2691或电邮到kch@hghkcatering.com

 

如有查询,请联络:

市场传讯部

电话: (852) 2121 2636

传真: (852) 2121 2696

电邮: mktg.hghk@harbourgrand.com

Traditional Chiu Chow Style Moon Cake On a Modern Twist

Book Online

(August 2017, HONG KONG) Share the happiness of family reunion under the full moon with Kwan Cheuk Heen’s Mid-Autumn Delicacies! Unlike average traditional moon cakes using tender pastry skin or snow skin, our dim sum chef unleashes the traditional Chiu Chow style moon cakes with flaky crust skin to envelop 4 flavours of handmade moon cakes – new flavor Baked Egg Soft Custard Moon Cake, Baked Chestnut Paste Custard Moon Cake, Baked Lotus Seed Paste and Egg Yolk Moon Cake and Baked Durian Custard Moon Cake for you to celebrate the celestial tradition.

 

Baked Egg Soft Custard Moon Cake HK$238 / box (8 pieces)

No wonder egg soft custard is on the top of the list this year. The crispy golden crust on the outside, the soft custard on the inside is done just right, making your every bite filled with the detectable aroma. Boasting a rich and satin-smooth custard, it is best to enjoy when gently warmed up. Make sure you stock enough to share with friends and families upon a last-minute rush.

 

Baked Chestnut Paste Custard Moon Cake HK$218 / box (8 pieces)

Baked Chestnut Paste Custard Moon Cake finds a delicate balance the nutty taste of chestnut and sweetness of custard. The fresh chestnut puree and creamy custard fillings are enveloped in golden buttery pastry crust that offers an exceptional taste. A small tip from chef, aroma of chestnut and custard will be further enhanced after heating up in oven. 

 

Baked Lotus Seed Paste and Egg Yolk Moon Cake HK$238 / box (8 pieces)

Unlike the traditional deep-fried ones, Chef has rendered the Chiu Chow style moon cakes a less guilty delight, while keeping it tasty and flaky layers. The salty taste of egg yolks balances the sweetness of the lotus seed paste. It's neither too sweet nor greasy which makes it a health-conscious choice. 

  

Baked Durian Custard Moon Cake HK$258 / box (8 pieces)

Durian paste blended together with smooth custard to create melt-in-mouth texture and gives it a strong and distinctive aroma which leaves a delicious lingering flavour. Upon cutting through the crispy crust, the heady aroma of “Golden Pillow” durian rushes out into the open abyss. These dainty moon cakes never fail to disappoint durian aficionados.

 

Early bird discount on moon cakes

Purchase before the designated dates below to enjoy early bird discounts!

Before 22 September 2017

25%

Before 30 September 2017

20%

 

Moon Cake Gift Vouchers are available. You can also enjoy up to 30% discount for bulk purchase. Mid-Autumn Hampers from HK$1,988 are now ready for pre-order.

 

Visit our eShop (Best Price Guarantee) to purchase the moon cakes anytime anywhere. For enquiry or place your order, please call us at (852) 2121 2691 or email to kch@hghkcatering.com

 

 

For details, please contact,

Marketing Communications Department

Tel: (852) 2121 2636

Fax: (852) 2121 2696

Email: mktg.hghk@harbourgrand.com